Burlington Used Car Superstore Reviews

Welcome to Burlington Used Car Superstore Reviews. Burlington Used Car Superstore is located at 2001 Bouslog Rd., Burlington, WA 98233. Burlington Used Car Superstore is dedicated to making sure your experience shopping is second to none. We strive every day to exceed the expectation of every customer who walks through our doors and we’re here for you when you need us. Below are real reviews by real people who wanted to share their experience with Burlington Used Car Superstore. We value all of our customers, you ARE the reason we are here! We value your feedback, please feel free to leave a review.

11/7/2017
8/23/2017
We came from Tacoma and let's just say it was completely worth it! We came to test drive and hopefully find the truck of our dreams; turns out dreams do come true when you have fantastic service, a fantastic team of people, and a group of lovely, professional individuals willing to go above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want and more out of a vehicle. We bought a Ram 2500 Cummins in immaculate shape and walked out paying less then we could've ever got elsewhere. We are beyond floored and can not wait to do business with BUCS again. A special thank you to Larry and Dereck for their never ending support, guidance, and professionalism through the entire sale!
Brittany D.
8/23/2017
Love these people! Excellent service! Fun loving team! A joy to work with!
Samantha R.
9/21/2017
bucs helped a brother out getting a new ride and I'm more then happy with there service , no one like a pushy salesman and they were not at all... Thanks Larry
Jessie B.
9/24/2017
I ABSOLUTELY love this fantastic team of people! Kelli and Patrick thank you soooo much!!! No sugar coating Sandy worked her A** off to get me a good deal and she made it happen!! Luv you guys and I Will definitely be back
Angelique O.
7/17/2017
Thanks to Kelli I was able to purchase my first car! She was amazing I couldn't have asked for a better car dealer! I would highly recommend this place! You won't be disappointed.
Taylor H.
9/22/2017
Got my first car from them so we came back. We went in just looking for a car and ended up leaving with a new car. Very helpful and friendly staff, helped us out a lot when decided on a vehicle and what would work best with our budget. Was very calm and patient with us when deciding and didn’t push us on buying a car. Great service, strongly recommend to anyone looking for a car
Aubrey T.
7/18/2017
Larry was absolutely amazing. Made sure I was 100% comfortable with everything and broke down everything for me. Completely satisfied and love my new jeep compass limited thank you so much!!
Kayte E.
7/16/2017
These guys are awesome they sold my son a Chrysler 300 and worked with him the whole way!! Glad we came here
Lucretia L.
7/4/2017
The crew here is amazing. So happy with our car!
Kari G.